Leningrad Symphony

First| Previous| 9 of 20 works| Next| Last| List All

Ballet: Work details

Choreographer: Igor Belsky
Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich
Music title: Symphony No. 7 in C major (1942)
Librettist: Igor Belsky
Work definition: Ballet in one act
World premiere: 14 April 1961, Kirov Theatre, Leningrad
Performances not linked to a production
29 May 2002 Evening Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London