First| Previous| 13 of 67 works| Next| Last| List All

Tchaikovsky Suite

Ballet: Work details

Choreographer: Mark Annear
Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
Music title: Piano Trio in A minor
Work definition: Ballet in one act
Title notes: Formerly known as 'Theme and Variations'
World premiere: 1992, Australian Ballet School
ROH premiere: 22 November 1999, The Royal Ballet School
Tchaikovsky Suite (1999) The Royal Ballet School (1 performance online)