First| Previous| 34 of 65 works| Next| Last| List All


Ballet: Work details

Choreographer: Matthew Hart
Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich
Music title: String Quartet No. 8 - third movement
Work definition: Solo
World premiere: 18 October 1992, The Royal Ballet Choreographic Group, Riverside Studios, London
ROH company premiere: 24 January 1995, The Royal Ballet, The Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Solo (1995) The Royal Ballet (1 performance online)