First| Previous| 29 of 41 performances| Next| Last| List All

Concerto - 23 March 2010 Evening 

Ballet: Performance details

Company: The Royal Ballet
Venue: Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London
Performance status: Revival
Conductor Dominic Grier
Co-Concert Master Sergey Levitin
First Movement Yuhui Choe
First Movement Steven McRae
First Movement Bethany Keating
First Movement Hikaru Kobayashi
First Movement Samantha Raine
First Movement Kenta Kura
First Movement Ernst Meisner
First Movement Johannes Stepanek
Second Movement Marianela Nuñez
Second Movement Rupert Pennefather
Second Movement Bethany Keating
Second Movement Hikaru Kobayashi
Second Movement Samantha Raine
Second Movement Kenta Kura
Second Movement Ernst Meisner
Second Movement Johannes Stepanek
Third Movement Helen Crawford
Third Movement Yuhui Choe
Third Movement Steven McRae
Third Movement Sarah Lamb
Third Movement Ryoichi Hirano
Third Movement Bethany Keating
Third Movement Hikaru Kobayashi
Third Movement Samantha Raine
Third Movement Kenta Kura
Third Movement Ernst Meisner
Third Movement Johannes Stepanek
Artists of The Royal Ballet
Solo piano Jonathan Higgins
The Orchestra of the Royal Opera House
Durations: Entire work: 25 minutes
Event: Number 1 in The Royal Ballet mixed programme 23 March 2010
Information source: Royal Opera House cast sheet for 23 March 2010 (in Royal Opera House Collections)